首页 » 关于我们
关于我们
发展历程
品牌故事
联系方式

        进业成立于1995年,是一家专业从事批咀、套筒、接杆等多种电动气动工具附件,手工具及各工具套设计和生制造的外商独资

        集团总部位于中香港,同在中区拥有四家全子公司在加拿大,成功建立了全球性的生售和服务网络90%以上出口,畅销北美,拉美,洲,太及澳洲等多个国家和地

        集团拥有全套先口及国产化生检测设备并严ANSI, DIN,ISO国际标行生

        集团创立以,以活的运营机制,先的技格的管理成就了设计,生产制造和售服等各个优环节,在市上享有高的声誉

        我期待在不久的将来您展而卓有成效的合作!

 

强大的经营实力

        19年来进业集团一直致力于工业级专业工具的生产,拥有丰富的研发和制造经验。作为世界众多知名工具品牌产品的代加工生产商,进业集团同北美、欧洲和亚太地区的多家五金工具品牌商、连锁店、批发商以及零售商建立了坚实的战略合作关系。

严格的质量控制

        作为ISO 9001质量管理体系认证企业,进业集团始终秉承着为客户提供专业,优质的产品和服务,通过生产过程中严格的管理控制保证产品完美质量” 的承诺并始终坚持质量为本,创新为源,优质服务的经营宗旨,不断满足和超越客户的需求。在商业竞争日趋激烈的今天,进业集团始终坚持稳步发展战略,严格控制材料质量及加工工艺流程,向市场输出专业高质量的工业产品。

丰富的产品系列

        集团拥有丰富的电动工具附件产品,包括紧固、钻孔工具附件,木工、手工具,机修、机械工具,另外还有各类塑料制品及工具盒等产品。集团重视创新产品的设计和研发工作,不断推陈出新。凭借强大的研发团队、一流的生产设备和先进的生产技术,进业集团将会源源不断地向市场输出专业的工具产品。

先进的专利技术

        作为世界两大紧固系统专利研发公司Acument Intellectual Properties, LLC和PhillipsScrew Company在中国大陆地区的唯一制定授权生产商,进业集团掌握着世界最先进的紧固系统专利生产技术和产品销售权,其中包括TORX®TORXplus®、TORX ttap®、MORTORQ®SUPER、Phillips Square-Driv®、ACR Phillips II®、POZIDRIV®、Torq-Set®和Tri-Wing®

专业的客户服务

        客户的满意就是我们成功的所在。进业团队将会在任何时间任何地点为客户提供专业的产品规划方案与技术支持。同时为了确保稳定的供货服务质量,进业集团将会和世界知名航运公司合作,为客户提供安全、可靠、准时、经济的国际货运服务。

home » About Us
About Us
SURETORQ History
SURETORQ Brand
Contact Us

SURETORQ group, established in 1995, is the core of an enterprise dealing with research, design and manufacture of screwdriver bits, power tool accessories and hand tools, as well as tool accessory sets.

Wholly owned factories in CHINA together with other companies in CANADA and HONGKONG has formed a unified network of production, sales and services to the world market. Over 90% of the products were exported to North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific and Australia.

Automated and modern production machineries and inspection equipments are employed and manufactured with compliance of international specification and standard such as ANSI, DIN and ISO.

Under efficient organization, administration of the enterprise and execution of strict quality control, products are gaining respective reputation from the market.

The enterprise sincerely and faithfully wishes to render best relationship, friendship and services.

Our competence

SURETORQ, who develops and manufactures tools for professional, industrial applications for more than 19 years, is the main OEM supplier and manufacturer for world’s leading industrial tool brand. SURETORQ has established a strategic cooperative relationship with most hardware chain store, wholesaler and retailers in North America, Europe and in Asia pacific.

Quality assurance

As ISO 9001 certified manufacturer, SURETORQ inherited the strict attitude and the spirit of seeking excellence for product quality and technology. At the same time, SURETORQ has won the extended trust from their customers depending on the deep-rooted quality concept, strict management system and expert manufacturing technology.

Comprehensive product range

SURETORQ has developed a full range of products including drill and driving accessories, carpentry and hand tools, mechanics tools as well as plastic injection products. SUERTORQ has never ceased from research and development innovated products. By virtue of a powerful R & D team, advanced equipments and first class production technology, SURETORQ will continually supply professional tools to the world market.

Licensed technique

SURETORQ is the licensee of the Acument Intellectual Properties, LLC. and Phillips Screw Company who are the leaders in the design and engineering of proprietary fastener technology. Licensed drive tools were authorized to be manufactured and sold by SURETORQ including TORX?, TORXplus?, TORX ttap?, MORTORQ?SUPER, Phillips Square-Driv?, ACR Phillips II?, POZIDRIV?, Torq-Set? and Tri-Wing? drive systems.

Worldwide customer contact and logistic service

Customer’s satisfaction is our success. SURETORQ will assist customers to build product lines at any time any place. To maintain a stable service level, SURETORQ will select the most powerful shipping companies who can provide safe, reliable, punctual and economic worldwide delivery.